Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Mary J. Blige - Reflections (A Retrospective)
Mary J. Blige - Reflections (A Retrospective)
Rollover image for closeup

Mary J. Blige - Reflections (A Retrospective)

Item #: HL.00306884

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Mary J. Blige.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306884)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop SongbooksR&B Songbooks


This much-anticipated collection assembles the greatest hits from this Grammy-winning R&B star, plus four new songs, including the single We Ride (I See the Future), and King & Queen, a duet with John Legend. Also features: Be Without You · Family Affair · No More Drama · Not Gon' Cry · Real Love · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 911
  • Be Happy
  • Be Without You
  • Family Affair
  • I'll Be There For You
  • I'm Going Down
  • King & Queen
  • My Life '06
  • No More Drama
  • No One Will Do
  • Not Gon' Cry
  • Real Love
  • Reflections (I Remember)
  • We Ride (I See The Future)
  • You Know
  • You're All I Need To Get By

"Thanks for your great service. You will see more orders from me in the future. Thanks again."

-- C.F., Helmetta, NJ
"Thanks so much! Wow, I'm really impressed with your service. I have ordered the Techniques book for my son and am hoping he'll be inspired. Thanks so much again for your prompt response and service. I'll be coming back for more and recommending you to others."

-- M.M., North Barrington, IL
"I can honestly say that ActiveMusician has had the BEST customer service that I have ever encountered when dealing with an online company. Again thank you and happy new year. I look forward to many more orders in the future."

-- C.T., Wildomar, CA
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship