Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Christian Songbooks >> Days of Elijah - The Best of Robin Mark
Days of Elijah - The Best of Robin Mark
Rollover image for closeup

Days of Elijah - The Best of Robin Mark

Item #: HL.00306944

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Robin Mark.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306944)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Christian Songbooks


Robin Mark is a worship leader at one of the largest churches in Northern Ireland and his worship music blends traditional Irish instrumentation with the passion of modern worship. His albums have sold over 650,000 units. This compilation features 14 of his greatest hits, including: Ancient Words · Be unto Your Name · Days of Elijah · How Great Are You Lord · Jesus, All for Jesus · Lord Have Mercy · Revival · Shout to the North · The Wonder of Your Cross · You're the Lion of Judah · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ancient Words
  • Be Unto Your Name
  • Days Of Elijah
  • Everything Cries Holy
  • How Great Are You Lord
  • I Have Been Crucified With Christ
  • Jesus, All For Jesus
  • Lord Have Mercy
  • O Amazing
  • Revival
  • Shout To The North
  • The Wonder Of Your Cross
  • When It's All Been Said And Done
  • You're The Lion Of Judah

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship