Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Melissa Etheridge - The Awakening
Melissa Etheridge - The Awakening
Rollover image for closeup

Melissa Etheridge - The Awakening

Item #: HL.00306945

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Melissa Etheridge.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306945)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


Melissa's introspective ninth studio CD features 16 powerful and engaging songs: All There Is · California · Heroes and Friends · I've Loved You Before · Imagine That · Message to Myself · Open Your Mind · A Simple Love · An Unexpected Rain · The Universe Listened · What Happens Tomorrow · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Simple Love
  • All There Is
  • All We Can Really Do
  • An Unexpected Rain
  • California
  • God Is In The People
  • Heroes And Friends
  • I've Loved You Before
  • Imagine That
  • Map Of The Stars
  • Message To Myself
  • Open Your Mind
  • The Kingdom Of Heaven
  • The Universe Listened
  • Threesome
  • What Happens Tomorrow

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship