Norah Jones - Come Away with Me
Rollover image for closeup

Norah Jones - Come Away with Me

Item #: HL.00306966

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Norah Jones.

Piano Solo Personality. Arrangements for solo piano. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306966)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Sheet MusicPop Piano Sheet Music


All 14 songs from the hit album arranged for intermediate solo piano. Includes: Cold, Cold Heart · Come Away with Me · Don't Know Why · I've Got to See You Again · The Nearness of You · Nightingale · One Flight Down · Shoot the Moon · Turn Me On · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Come Away With Me
  • Don't Know Why
  • Feelin' The Same Way
  • I've Got To See You Again
  • Lonestar
  • Nightingale
  • One Flight Down
  • Painter Song
  • Seven Years
  • Shoot The Moon
  • The Long Day Is Over
  • The Nearness Of You
  • The Nearness Of You
  • Turn Me On

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship