Elvis - Ultimate Gospel
Rollover image for closeup

Elvis - Ultimate Gospel

Item #: HL.00306988

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Elvis Presley.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306988)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Gospel Songbooks


Among Elvis' most cherished awards were his four Grammys for Best Sacred/Inspirational Performance. This collection contains 23 gospel gems from the hit 2004 compilation CD: Amazing Grace · Crying in the Chapel · He Touched Me · How Great Thou Art · Joshua Fit the Battle · Peace in the Valley · Precious Lord, Take My Hand · Swing Down, Sweet Chariot · You'll Never Walk Alone · more.

Songs Include:

  • Amazing Grace
  • An Evening Prayer
  • Crying In The Chapel
  • He Touched Me
  • Help Me
  • His Hand In Mine
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  • If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  • If We Never Meet Again
  • In My Father's House (Are Many Mansions)
  • Joshua Fit The Battle
  • Lead Me, Guide Me
  • Milky White Way
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord)
  • Reach Out To Jesus
  • Run On
  • So High
  • Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  • Where Could I Go
  • Who Am I
  • You'll Never Walk Alone

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship