Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Elvis Lives - The 25th Anniversary Concert
Elvis Lives - The 25th Anniversary Concert
Rollover image for closeup

Elvis Lives - The 25th Anniversary Concert

Item #: HL.00306989

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Elvis Presley.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00306989)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


Matching folio to the special live-concert show at the Pyramid Arena in Memphis on August 16, 2002 celebrating the 25th anniversary of Elvis Presley's death. Featuring Elvis via video and a host of former bandmates live on stage, the two-hour concert showcased many favorite hits, including: Are You Lonesome Tonight? · Burning Love · Can't Help Falling in Love · In the Ghetto · My Way · Suspicious Minds · That's All Right · and many more. 23 songs in all!

Songs Include:

  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • An American Trilogy
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Burning Love
  • C.C. Rider
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • If I Can Dream
  • In The Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
  • Just Pretend
  • My Way
  • Mystery Train
  • Polk Salad Annie
  • Steamroller (Steamroller Blues)
  • Suspicious Minds
  • That's All Right
  • The Wonder Of You
  • Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  • Welcome To My World
  • You Gave Me A Mountain
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship