Leona Lewis - Spirit
Rollover image for closeup

Leona Lewis - Spirit

Item #: HL.00307007

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Leona Lewis.

Original Keys for Singers. Vocal Piano. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307007)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Sheet MusicPop Vocal Sheet Music


Now you can sing all 14 track's from Leona's smash hit album with this collection that features piano accompaniments and the vocal lines in the original keys. Songs include: Angel · The Best You Never Had · Better in Time · Bleeding Love · The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face · Footprints in the Sand · Here I Am · Homeless · I Will Be · I'm You · A Moment like This · Take a Bow · Whatever It Takes · Yesterday.

Songs Include:

  • A Moment Like This
  • Angel
  • Better In Time
  • Bleeding Love
  • Footprints In The Sand
  • Here I Am
  • Homeless
  • I Will Be
  • I'm You
  • Take A Bow
  • The Best You Never Had
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Whatever It Takes
  • Yesterday

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship