Buddy Holly Lives!
Rollover image for closeup

Buddy Holly Lives!

Item #: HL.00307053

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Buddy Holly.

His Life & His Music - With Photos & 33 Classic Songs. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307053)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


A beautiful souvenir songbook featuring 33 songs and an elaborate 24-page introduction with many photos. Includes: Bo Diddley · Crying, Waiting, Hoping · Everyday · I'm Lookin' for Someone to Love · It's So Easy · Maybe Baby · Not Fade Away · Oh Boy! · Peggy Sue · Peggy Sue Got Married · Real Wild Child · That'll Be the Day · Well All Right · Wishing · (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care
  • Blue Days Black Nights
  • Bo Diddley
  • Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
  • Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • Early In The Morning
  • Everyday
  • Heartbeat
  • I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • It Doesn't Matter Any More
  • It's So Easy
  • Learning The Game
  • Listen To Me
  • Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Midnight Shift
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Peggy Sue Got Married
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Rave On
  • Real Wild Child
  • Reminiscing
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Think It Over
  • True Love Ways
  • Valley Of Tears
  • Well All Right
  • What To Do
  • Wishing
  • Words Of Love
  • You've Got Love

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship