Coldplay - Prospekts March
Rollover image for closeup

Coldplay - Prospekts March

Item #: HL.00307058

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Coldplay.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307058)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


British superstars Coldplay released the Grammy Award®-winning Viva La Vida in 2008, and Prospekts March is an addendum to the album, released as part of a special edition. Our songbook includes all the songs from the CD, such as Postcards from Far Away, Glass of Water and Rainy Day, plus five extra songs: A Spell a Rebel Yell · Death Will Never Conquer · The Goldrush · Lhuna · and Lost?

Songs Include:

  • A Spell A Rebel Yell
  • Death Will Never Conquer
  • Glass Of Water
  • Lhuna
  • Life In Technicolor II
  • Lost!
  • Lost+
  • Lovers In Japan
  • Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground
  • Postcards From Far Away
  • Prospekts March/Poppyfields
  • Rainy Day
  • The Goldrush

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship