Yanni - Voices
Rollover image for closeup

Yanni - Voices

Item #: HL.00307083

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Yanni.

Softcover. 9x12 inches. 130 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307083)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  New Age Piano Sheet MusicNew Age Vocal Sheet Music


17 piano/vocal arrangements from the first Yanni album to feature vocalists. Titles include: Amare di Nuovo (Adagio in C Minor) · Before the Night Ends · Moments Without Time · Never Leave the Sun · Orchid · Our Days · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 1001
  • Amare Di Nuovo
  • Before The Night Ends
  • Kill Me With Your Love
  • Mas Alla
  • Mi Todo Eres Tu
  • Moments Without Time
  • Nei Tuoi Occhi
  • Never Leave The Sun
  • Omaggio
  • Orchid
  • Our Days
  • Ritual De Amor
  • Set Me Free
  • The Keeper
  • Unico Amore
  • Vivi Il Tuo Sogno

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship