Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Christian Songbooks >> David Crowder*Band - Church Music
David Crowder*Band - Church Music
Rollover image for closeup

David Crowder*Band - Church Music

Item #: HL.00307089

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by David Crowder Band.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307089)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Christian Songbooks


Our matching folio to the innovative 2009 release from this Dove-winning Christian rock/worship sextet features 17 tunes, including the hit single How He Loves and: All Around Me · Can I Lie Here · Eastern Hymn · The Nearness · Oh, Happiness · Shadows · SMS (Shine) · The Veil · We Are Loved · What a Miracle · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All Around Me
  • Alleluia, Sing
  • Birmingham (We Are Safe)
  • Can I Lie Here
  • Church Music - Dance [!]
  • Eastern Hymn
  • God Almighty, None Compares
  • How He Loves
  • In The End (O Resplendent Light!)
  • Oh, Happiness
  • Phos Hilaron (Hail Gladdening Light)
  • Shadows
  • SMS (Shine)
  • The Nearness
  • The Veil
  • We Are Loved
  • What A Miracle

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship