Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> The Songs of Paul McCartney
The Songs of Paul McCartney
Rollover image for closeup

The Songs of Paul McCartney

Item #: HL.00307156

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Paul McCartney.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 114 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307156)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


Although he became famous as the bassist in the Beatles, Paul McCartney has continued his long and storied career with Wings as well as several solo releases. This collection includes over 20 songs from his post-Beatles career for piano, voice and guitar: Another Day · Band on the Run · Ebony and Ivory · Jet · Live and Let Die · Maybe I'm Amazed · My Love · No More Lonely Nights · Say Say Say · With a Little Luck · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Another Day
  • Arrow Through Me
  • Band On The Run
  • Coming Up
  • Dance Tonight
  • Ebony And Ivory
  • Goodnight Tonight
  • Helen Wheels
  • Hi, Hi, Hi
  • Jet
  • Junior's Farm
  • Let 'Em In
  • Listen To What The Man Said
  • Live And Let Die
  • Maybe I'm Amazed
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • My Love
  • No More Lonely Nights
  • Say Say Say
  • Silly Love Songs
  • Take It Away
  • Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
  • With A Little Luck

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship