Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns
Rollover image for closeup

Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns

Item #: HL.00307197

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Linkin Park.

Softcover. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307197)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative SongbooksRock Songbooks


Matching folio to the album that topped six different Billboard charts upon its release in 2010! 13 songs including: Burning in the Skies · The Catalyst · Waiting for the End · When They Come for Me · and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT CONTENT.

Songs Include:

  • Blackout
  • Burning In The Skies
  • Fallout
  • Iridescent
  • Jornada Del Muerto
  • Robot Boy
  • The Catalyst
  • The Messenger
  • The Requiem
  • Waiting For The End
  • When They Come For Me
  • Wisdom, Justice, And Love
  • Wretches And Kings

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship