Best of Rosanne Cash
Rollover image for closeup

Best of Rosanne Cash

Item #: HL.00307204

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Rosanne Cash.

Softcover. 9x12 inches. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00307204)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Country Songbooks


17 songs from Rosanne's entire career, including: Blue Moon with Heartache · Dreams Are Not My Home · Hold On · I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me · If You Change Your Mind · Seven Year Ache · What We Really Want · and more. Features fantastic photos and a foreword by fellow singer-songwriter Joe Henry.

Songs Include:

  • Blue Moon With Heartache
  • Dreams Are Not My Home
  • Good Intent
  • Hold On
  • I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
  • I'll Change For You
  • If You Change Your Mind
  • On The Surface
  • Rules Of Travel
  • September When It Comes
  • Seven Year Ache
  • Sleeping In Paris
  • The Real Me
  • The Wheel
  • The World Unseen
  • Western Wall
  • What We Really Want

"My husband and I are really impressed with your customer service. It's a rarity to experience the type of attention that you have paid to this matter. The school where our two kids attend, has violin as a part of their third grade curriculum. After the customer service you have shown we both would feel comfortable endorsing your company to other parents at the school who will be needing violins and other instruments for their children."

-- L.R., San Diego, CA
"Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Thank you so much for the extremely fast shipping, great website, fab pricing and shipping info. I will save your website in favs and order from you for now on since I am just starting out and will need accoutrements as I progress."

-- S.B., Fort Worth, TX
"Thank you again! I've bookmarked ActiveMusician! I appreciate how fast everything shipped and the prices!"

-- D.B., Cloverdale, OR
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship