Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Pop Songbooks >> Elvis Presley - Songs Of Inspiration
Elvis Presley - Songs Of Inspiration
Rollover image for closeup

Elvis Presley - Songs Of Inspiration

Item #: HL.00308175

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Elvis Presley.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00308175)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


34 inspirational songs Presley recorded, complete with an introduction and photos. Songs include: Amazing Grace · Crying in the Chapel · He Is My Everything · How Great Thou Art · (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me) · You'll Never Walk Alone · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Amazing Grace
  • An Evening Prayer
  • Bosom Of Abraham
  • By And By
  • Crying In The Chapel
  • Farther Along
  • He Touched Me
  • His Hand In Mine
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Believe
  • I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  • I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  • I, John
  • If I Can Dream
  • If That Isn't Love
  • If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  • Joshua Fit The Battle
  • Lead Me, Guide Me
  • Let Us Pray
  • Mansion Over The Hilltop
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord)
  • Reach Out To Jesus
  • Run On
  • So High
  • Stand By Me
  • Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  • There Goes My Everything
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  • Up Above My Head
  • We Call On Him
  • Where Could I Go
  • Who Am I
  • Working On The Building
  • You'll Never Walk Alone

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship