Michael Feinstein - Forever
Rollover image for closeup

Michael Feinstein - Forever

Item #: HL.00308221

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Michael Feinstein.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00308221)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


Matching folio with 13 songs, including: Half of April (Most of May) · Little White Lies · My Romance · Too Marvelous for Words · Wish You Were Here · and more.

Songs Include:

  • And I'll Be There
  • Half Of April (Most Of May)
  • Little White Lies
  • Moondance
  • My Romance
  • My Romance (Scott Lafaro)
  • Song
  • Soon
  • Sophisticated Swing
  • Time Enough For Love
  • Too Marvelous For Words
  • Whatever Happened To Melody
  • Wish You Were Here
  • You Are There

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship