Carole King - Tapestry
Rollover image for closeup

Carole King - Tapestry

Item #: HL.00308247

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Carole King.

PVG Personality. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 82 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00308247)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


Matching folio to the classic album now available through Hal Leonard. Songs include: I Feel the Earth Move · It's Too Late · (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman · You've Got a Friend · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Beautiful
  • Home Again
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • It's Too Late
  • Smackwater Jack
  • So Far Away
  • Tapestry
  • Way Over Yonder
  • Where You Lead
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  • You've Got A Friend

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship