Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Broadway Songbooks >> Kurt Weill - From Berlin To Broadway
Kurt Weill - From Berlin To Broadway
Rollover image for closeup

Kurt Weill - From Berlin To Broadway

Item #: HL.00308562

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Kurt Weill.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00308562)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


A fabulous collection of this composer's songs, both from his German period and his later years in America. Features: Mack the Knife · September Song · My Ship · Speak Low · Lost in the Stars · many more.

Songs Include:

  • A Boy Like You
  • Alabama Song
  • Bilbao Song, The
  • Green-Up Time
  • Here I'll Stay
  • It Never Was You
  • Listen To My Song
  • Lost In The Stars
  • Love Song, A
  • Mack The Knife
  • Mon Ami, My Friend
  • My Ship
  • September Song
  • Sing Me Not A Ballad
  • Speak Low
  • Stay Well
  • Surabaya Johnny
  • Susan's Dream
  • The Little Gray House
  • The Saga Of Jenny
  • There's Nowhere To Go But Up
  • This Is New
  • Trouble Man
  • What Good Would The Moon Be?

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship