Classic Motown
Rollover image for closeup

Classic Motown

Item #: HL.00310440

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Big Note Songbook. Easy piano arrangements with large, easy to read notation. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00310440)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Easy R&B Piano Sheet Music


Simplified arrangements of 20 huge hits: ABC · Ben · I Heard It Through the Grapevine · I'll Be There · My Cherie Amour · My Girl · Stop! In the Name of Love · Three Times a Lady · The Tracks of My Tears · You Are the Sunshine of My Life · You Keep Me Hangin' On · more.

Songs Include:

  • ABC
  • Ben
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Hear A Symphony
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I'll Be There
  • Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • My Cherie Amour
  • My Girl
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • The Tracks Of My Tears
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Where Did Our Love Go
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship