Richard Rodgers Classics
Rollover image for closeup

Richard Rodgers Classics

Item #: HL.00310755

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various. Written by Richard Rodgers. Arranged by Phillip Keveren.

The Phillip Keveren Series. Piano Solo Mixed Folio. Arrangements for solo piano. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00310755)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Broadway Piano Sheet Music


In honor of the Richard Rodgers centennial celebrations, this new collection features 17 of his all-time classics, tastefully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren: Climb Ev'ry Mountain · Edelweiss · Falling in Love with Love · Hello, Young Lovers · I Whistle a Happy Tune · Isn't It Romantic? · My Funny Valentine · People Will Say We're in Love · Shall We Dance? · Some Enchanted Evening · The Sound of Music · You'll Never Walk Alone · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Edelweiss
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • If I Loved You
  • Isn't It Romantic?
  • My Favorite Things
  • My Funny Valentine
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Shall We Dance?
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Something Wonderful
  • The Sound Of Music
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Younger Than Springtime

"All I can say is WOW! This was the easiest transaction with the fastest shipping and high quality product and service on the net! I ordered on a Saturday, received products on Monday and they were exactly what I wanted! How often does that happen? Will definitely use this site again and recommend to fellow musicians! Thank you!!"

-- D.M., Bemidji, MN
"The guitar case arrived today. I want to thank you for all your help. It's was a great experience to work with a company that says "we'll call you back" and they actually do. Thanks again for everyone's help."

-- E.F., Columbia, SC
"Thanks again for everything you've done. I couldn't have asked for any better service, nor have I received any better service. I've been treated better by you than I have the local music stores where I deal in person. You can expect to get ALL of my business from this point forward!!! Feel free to post anything I've sent you on your testimonials page. I'll be glad to write something detailing my experience, if you'd like."

-- T.L., Rock Hill, SC
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship