Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00310939

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions. Note For Note Keyboard transcr. 9x12 inches. 320 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00310939)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Keyboard TranscriptionsRock Keyboard TranscriptionsPop Piano TranscriptionsRock Piano Transcriptions


35 note-for-note transcriptions for those who want to play exactly what they hear on recordings. Songs include: Africa · Against All Odds · Axel F · Centerfold · Chariots of Fire · Cherish · Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me · Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me) · Faithfully · It's Too Late · Just the Way You Are · Let It Be · Mandy · Sailing · Sweet Dreams Are Made of This · Walking in Memphis.

Songs Include:

  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • Africa
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Alone
  • Angel
  • Axel F
  • Brick
  • Centerfold
  • Chariots Of Fire
  • Cherish
  • Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • Don't Know Much
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me)
  • Faithfully
  • From A Distance
  • Glory Of Love
  • Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  • Hero
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  • I Found Someone
  • Imagine
  • It's Too Late
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Let It Be
  • Looks Like We Made It
  • Love The World Away
  • Mandy
  • Sailing
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • Walk Of Life
  • Walking In Memphis
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship