Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00310941

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Note For Note Keyboard transcr. 9x12 inches. 240 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00310941)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Keyboard TranscriptionsJazz Piano Transcriptions


Authentic note-for-note transcriptions of 25 jazz favorites: Ain't Misbehavin' · April in Paris · Autumn in New York · Autumn Leaves · Body and Soul · Cherokee (Indian Love Song) · Darn That Dream · Freddie Freeloader · Giant Steps · My Foolish Heart · My Funny Valentine · Satin Doll · Song for My Father · Stella by Starlight · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • April In Paris
  • Autumn In New York
  • Body And Soul
  • C-Jam Blues
  • Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  • Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
  • Darn That Dream
  • Django
  • Easy Living
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • Giant Steps
  • I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
  • I'll Remember April
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • It Could Happen To You
  • My Foolish Heart
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Oh! Look At Me Now
  • Oleo
  • Satin Doll
  • Song For My Father
  • Stella By Starlight

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship