Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00310942

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Note For Note Keyboard transcr. 9x12 inches. 352 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00310942)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Funk Keyboard Music TranscriptionsR&B Keyboard Music TranscriptionsFunk Piano Music TranscriptionsR&B Piano Transcriptions


Exact transcriptions straight from the recordings of 35 R&B classics: Baby Love · Boogie on Reggae Woman · (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay · Easy · Endless Love · Fallin' · Green Onions · Higher Ground · I'll Be There · Just Once · Money (That's What I Want) · Nothing from Nothing · On the Wings of Love · Ribbon in the Sky · This Masquerade · Three Times a Lady · and more. 352 pages!

Songs Include:

  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Baby Love
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • Easy
  • Endless Love
  • Fallin'
  • Green Onions
  • Hallelujah I Love Him (Her) So
  • Here And Now
  • Higher Ground
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can't Get Next To You
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Wish
  • I'll Be There
  • Just Once
  • Lady Marmalade
  • Mess Around
  • Miss You Like Crazy
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • Nothing From Nothing
  • On The Wings Of Love
  • Respect Yourself
  • Ribbon In The Sky
  • Sail On
  • Send One Your Love
  • Superstition
  • Sweet Love
  • Tell It Like It Is
  • This Masquerade
  • This Masquerade (Leon Russell)
  • Three Times A Lady
  • We're In This Love Together
  • What'd I Say

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship