Today's Woman Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

Today's Woman Songbook

Item #: HL.00311003

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 168 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00311003)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop SongbooksRock Songbooks


This excellent collection features 25 megahits by today's top female artists. Includes: Angel Û Beautiful Û Complicated Û Cry Û Don't Know Why Û Everywhere Û Fallin' Û Family Portrait Û Genie in a Bottle Û I'm a Slave 4 U Û I'm with You Û Jenny from the Block Û Landslide Û A Moment like This Û A New Day Has Come Û Only Time Û Soak Up the Sun Û Songbird Û Thank You Û Underneath Your Clothes Û more.

Songs Include:

  • A Moment Like This
  • A New Day Has Come
  • Ain't It Funny
  • Angel
  • Beautiful
  • By Your Side
  • Complicated
  • Cry
  • Don't Know Why
  • Emotion
  • Everywhere
  • Fallin'
  • Family Portrait
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Genie In A Bottle
  • I'm A Slave 4 U
  • I'm With You
  • Jenny From The Block
  • Landslide
  • Only Time
  • Soak Up The Sun
  • Songbird
  • Thank You
  • The Game Of Love
  • Underneath Your Clothes

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship