Duke Ellington
Rollover image for closeup

Duke Ellington

Item #: HL.00311787

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Duke Ellington. Arranged by Brent Edstrom.

Jazz Piano Solos Series, Vol. 9. Piano Solo Songbook. Arrangements for solo piano. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00311787)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Sheet Music


Exciting new solo arrangements with chord names of 23 beloved Duke Ellington songs, including: Caravan · Don't Get Around Much Anymore · It Don't Mean a Thing · Mood Indigo · Satin Doll · Take the A Train · and more.

Songs Include:

  • C-Jam Blues
  • Caravan
  • Come Sunday
  • Dancers In Love
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • Love You Madly
  • Mood Indigo
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • Take The 'A' Train (Rufus Reid)
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship