Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00312006

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers.

Vocal Score. 9x12 inches. 256 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312006)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Opera Vocal Sheet Music


The complete vocal score to Rodgers and Hammerstein's third musical. 26 songs, including: Come Home · A Fellow Needs a Girl · The Gentleman Is a Dope · I Know It Can Happen Again · Money Isn't Ev'rything · Poor Joe · So Far · What a Lovely Day for a Wedding · Wildcats · You Are Never Away · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Fellow Needs A Girl
  • Allegro (Rodgers/Hammerstein)
  • Allegro Ballet(Rodgers/Hammerste
  • Allegro Opening (Rodgers/Hammers
  • Allegro Overture(Rodgers/Hammers
  • Annabelle Solo (Allegro) Rodgers
  • Children's Dance(Allegro)rodgers
  • Come Home
  • Diploma(Allegro)rodgers/Hammerst
  • Dream Sequence
  • End College Dance(Allegr)rodgers
  • Freshman Get Together(Rodgers)
  • I Know It Can Happen Again
  • It May Be A Good Idea
  • Money Isn't Ev'rything
  • One Foot, Other Foot
  • Poor Joe(Allegro)rodgers/Hammers
  • Pudgy Legs(Allegro)rodgers/Hamme
  • Scene Of Professors(Rodgers)alle
  • So Far
  • The Gentleman Is A Dope
  • What A Lovely Day For A Wedding
  • Wildcats
  • Winters Go By
  • Ya Ta Ta (Allegro)rodgers/Hammer
  • You Are Never Away

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship