Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Broadway Songbooks >> Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Rollover image for closeup

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Item #: HL.00312091

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers.

Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Williamson Music. (HL.00312091)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


13 piano/vocal selections from the 1957, 1965, and 1997 television productions of Cinderella, including: Cinderella Waltz · Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful · Falling in Love with Love · Impossible · In My Own Little Corner · Stepsister's Lament · Ten Minutes Ago · and more. Extra features include a Rodgers & Hammerstein biography, plot synopsis, a history of the show, and photos from all three productions.

Songs Include:

  • A Lovely Night
  • Boys And Girls Like You And Me
  • Cinderella March
  • Cinderella Waltz
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • Impossible
  • In My Own Little Corner
  • Loneliness Of Evening
  • Stepsisters' Lament
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • The Sweetest Sounds
  • There's Music In You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship