Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Broadway Songbooks >> Sir Noel Coward - His Words And Music
Sir Noel Coward - His Words And Music
Rollover image for closeup

Sir Noel Coward - His Words And Music

Item #: HL.00312107

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Sir Noel Coward.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312107)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


A collection of 32 classics including: I'll Follow My Secret Heart · Mad About the Boy · Mad Dogs and Englishmen · Someday I'll Find You · This Is a Changing World · many more. Many b&w photos.

Songs Include:

  • A Room With A View
  • Chase Me, Charlie
  • Dance, Little Lady
  • Don't Put Ur Dahter On Stage,Mrs
  • Has Anybody Seen Our Ship?
  • Here And Now
  • I Went To A Marvelous Party
  • I'll Follow My Secret Heart
  • I'll See You Again
  • If Love Were All
  • Let's Say Goodbye
  • London (Is A Little Bit Of All Right)
  • London Pride
  • Mad About The Boy
  • Mad Dogs And Englishmen
  • Matelot
  • Men About Town
  • Nina
  • Play, Orchestra, Play
  • Sail Away
  • Sir Noel Coward Vol 1
  • Someday I'll Find You
  • Something Very Strange
  • Stately Homes Of England,The
  • The Party's Over Now
  • This Is A Changing World
  • Three White Feathers
  • We Mst All B Very Kind 2 A.Jessi
  • We Were Dancing
  • Why Do The Wrong People Travel?
  • World Weary
  • You Were There
  • Zigeuner

"Thanks so much for your thorough and prompt response! After searching high and low for these works, you cannot imagine how elated I am to finally find them! Thanks!"

-- E.D., San Francisco, CA
"Thank you again! I've bookmarked ActiveMusician! I appreciate how fast everything shipped and the prices!"

-- D.B., Cloverdale, OR
"Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Thank you so much for the extremely fast shipping, great website, fab pricing and shipping info. I will save your website in favs and order from you for now on since I am just starting out and will need accoutrements as I progress."

-- S.B., Fort Worth, TX
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship