Do I Hear a Waltz
Rollover image for closeup

Do I Hear a Waltz

Item #: HL.00312116

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Richard Rodgers, Stephen Sondheim.

Vocal Score. 9x12 inches. 192 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312116)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


Complete vocal score to the only Richard Rodgers and Stephen Sondheim collaboration. 17 songs, including: Do I Hear a Waltz? · Here We Are Again · Moon in My Window · Perfectly Lovely Couple · Someone like You · Take the Moment · Thinking · We're Gonna Be All Right · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Bargaining
  • Do I Hear A Waltz?
  • Here We Are Again
  • Last Week, Americans
  • Moon In My Window
  • No Understand
  • Overture
  • Perfectly Lovely Couple
  • Someone Like You
  • Someone Woke Up
  • Stay
  • Take The Moment
  • Thank You So Much
  • Thinking
  • This Week, Americans
  • We're Gonna Be All Right
  • What Do We Do? We Fly!

Similar Items
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship