The King and I
Rollover image for closeup

The King and I

Item #: HL.00312228

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers.

Vocal Score. 9x12 inches. 200 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312228)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


Complete vocal score to the classic with all 14 songs, including: Getting to Know You · Hello, Young Lovers · I Whistle a Happy Tune · Shall We Dance? · Something Wonderful · We Kiss in a Shadow · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Puzzlement
  • Getting To Know You
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • My Lord And Master
  • Shall I Tell You What I Think Of You?
  • Shall We Dance?
  • Something Wonderful
  • Song Of The King
  • The March Of The Siamese Children
  • The Small House Of Uncle Thomas
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • Western People Funny

Similar Items
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship