Pal Joey
Rollover image for closeup

Pal Joey

Item #: HL.00312313

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers.

Souvenir Folio Edition. Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312313)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


This special edition features 14 piano/vocal selections from the Rodgers & Hart favorite: Bewitched · Do It the Hard Way · A Great Big Town (Chicago) · I Could Write a Book · What Is a Man? · and more, plus a history of this beloved musical.

Songs Include:

  • A Great Big Town (Chicago)
  • Bewitched
  • Den Of Iniquity
  • Do It The Hard Way
  • Happy Hunting Horn
  • I Could Write A Book
  • I'm Talking To My Pal
  • Pal Joey (What Do I Care For A Dame?)
  • Take Him
  • That Terrific Rainbow
  • The Flower Garden Of My Heart
  • What Is A Man?
  • You Mustn't Kick It Around
  • Zip

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship