Pal Joey
Rollover image for closeup

Pal Joey

Item #: HL.00312314

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers.

Vocal Score. 9x12 inches. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312314)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


14 selections from Rodgers and Hart's musical based on a series of New Yorker short stories. Includes: Bewitched · Do It the Hard Way · I Could Write a Book · Pal Joey · Take Him · What Is a Man? · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Great Big Town (Chicago)
  • Bewitched
  • Den Of Iniquity
  • Do It The Hard Way
  • Happy Hunting Horn
  • I Could Write A Book
  • Pal Joey (What Do I Care For A Dame?)
  • Plant You Now, Dig You Later
  • Take Him
  • That Terrific Rainbow
  • The Flower Garden Of My Heart
  • What Is A Man?
  • You Mustn't Kick It Around
  • Zip

Similar Items
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship