Pipe Dream
Rollover image for closeup

Pipe Dream

Item #: HL.00312321

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers.

Vocal Score. 9x12 inches. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312321)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


Complete vocal score to the 1955 musical with 22 pieces in all: All at Once You Love Her · All Kinds of People · Everybody's Got a Home but Me · How Long · The Man I Used to Be · Suzy Is a Good Thing · Sweet Thursday · Will You Marry Me · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All At Once You Love Her
  • All Kinds Of People
  • Bum's Opera (Rodgers/Hammerstein
  • Dance (Rodgers/Hammerstein)
  • Dance Fugue (Rodgers)
  • Everybody's Got A Home But Me
  • Fauna's Song (Rodgers/Hammerstei
  • Happiest House On Block (Rodgers
  • How Long (Rodgers/Hammerstein)
  • Masquerade Brawl (Rodgers)
  • On A Lopsided Bus
  • Party That We're Gonna (Rodgers)
  • Pipe Dream Overture (Rodgers/Ham
  • Serenade (Rodgers)
  • Suzy Is A Good Thing
  • Sweet Thursday
  • The Man I Used To Be
  • The Next Time It Happens
  • Thinkin' (Rodgers)
  • Tide Pool,The (Rodgers/Hammerste
  • We Are A Gang Of Witches
  • Will You Marry Me (Rodgers)

Similar Items
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship