Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Broadway Songbooks >> Rodgers & Hammerstein Revisited
Rodgers & Hammerstein Revisited
Rollover image for closeup

Rodgers & Hammerstein Revisited

Item #: HL.00312346

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312346)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

Includes 30 songs from Broadway shows: Pipe Dream · The Sound of Music · The King and I · State Fair · Me and Juliet · Oklahoma! · Flower Drum Song · many more. Includes a special introduction by Richard Rodgers and B&W photos. 112 pages.

Songs Include:

  • A Wonderful Guy
  • All At Once You Love Her
  • Bali Ha'i
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • Getting To Know You
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing
  • Keep It Gay
  • Love, Look Away
  • My Favorite Things
  • No Other Love
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • The Gentleman Is A Dope
  • The Sound Of Music
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • You Are Beautiful
  • You Are Never Away
  • Younger Than Springtime

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship