Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Broadway Songbooks >> Craig Carnelia Songbook - Expanded Edition
Craig Carnelia Songbook - Expanded Edition
Rollover image for closeup

Craig Carnelia Songbook - Expanded Edition

Item #: HL.00312487

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Craig Carnelia.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312487)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

Craig Carnelia is one of today's most popular Broadway and cabaret singer/songwriters. His works have won numerous awards and have been performed by an amazing assortment of singers, including Barry Manilow, Karen Akers, Andrea Marcovicci, and more. This expanded edition features selections from even more of his musicals, including Working, Is There Life After High School, 3 Postcards, Sweet Smell of Success, Imaginary Friends, Actor, Lawyer, Indian Chief and more. Includes 16 songs: I Cannot Hear the City · I Met a Man Today · The Kid Inside · The Man in 37A · The Picture in the Hall · Things I Learned in High School · Words Fail Me · You Can Have the T.V. · and more, plus a bio, photos, and a discography.

Songs Include:

  • At The Fountain (Reprise)
  • Come On, Snow
  • Cowboy Waltz
  • Flight
  • I Cannot Hear The City
  • I Met A Man Today
  • Imaginary Friend
  • Just A Housewife
  • Life On Earth
  • Look For Me In The Songs
  • Look In My Eyes
  • Magellan
  • Nothing Really Happened
  • One Track Mind
  • Smart Women
  • The Kid Inside
  • The Man In 37A
  • The Mason
  • The Picture In The Hall
  • Things I Learned In High School
  • What You'd Call A Dream
  • Words Fail Me
  • You Can Have The T.V.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship