Forrest Gump
Rollover image for closeup

Forrest Gump

Item #: HL.00312515

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

PVG Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00312515)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Movies/TV Songbooks


This hit movie is a capsule of America's pop culture, and its soundtrack paints the picture of the times. Matching folio with 32 classic rock hits, including: Against the Wind · California Dreamin' · For What It's Worth · Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In · Mrs. Robinson · What the World Needs Now · and more, including the original Forrest Gump Suite. Also features photos from the film.

Songs Include:

  • Against The Wind
  • Aquarius
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Break On Through To The Other Side
  • But I Do (I Don't Know Why)
  • California Dreamin'
  • Everybody's Talkin' (Echoes)
  • For What It's Worth
  • Forrest Gump Suite
  • Fortunate Son
  • Hound Dog
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I've Got To Use My Imagination
  • It Keeps You Runnin'
  • Joy To The World
  • Land Of A Thousand Dances
  • Let The Sunshine In
  • Let's Get Together (Get Together)
  • Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • On The Road Again
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  • Rebel 'Rouser
  • Respect
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  • Sloop John B
  • Stoned Love
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • Volunteers
  • Walk Right In
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship