Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Country Songbooks >> Country Music Hall of Fame Volume 1
Country Music Hall of Fame Volume 1
Rollover image for closeup

Country Music Hall of Fame Volume 1

Item #: HL.00313058

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

PVG Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313058)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Country Songbooks


The inductees into the Country Music Hall of Fame include the major pioneers and personalities in country music's rich history. This five-volume songbook series includes photos and biographies, and a special selection of songs (arranged for piano, voice and guitar) associated with each inductee. It's an essential compilation of songs and stories for the true country music fan. Features Boudleaux & Felice Bryant, Jimmie Davis, 'Little' Jimmie Dickens, Tennessee Ernie Ford, Uncle Dave Macon, Minnie Pearl, Ralph Peer, Jim Reeves, Wesley Rose, Jimmie Rodgers and Hank Williams. Includes 29 songs: Any Old Time · Deep in the Heart of Texas · Rocky Top · The Shot Gun Boogie · Sweet Dreams · You Are My Sunshine · Your Cheatin' Heart · more.

Songs Include:

  • A-Sleepin' At The Foot Of The Bed
  • Any Old Time
  • Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues)
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Can The Circle Be Unbroken (Will The Circle Be Unbroken)
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Daddy And Home
  • Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  • How To Catch A Man
  • In The Jailhouse Now
  • Is It Really Over
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Jealous Hearted Me
  • Keep My Skillet Good And Greasy All The Time
  • Louisiana Man
  • May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose
  • Mule Train
  • My Lips Are Sealed
  • Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
  • Rocky Top
  • Shot Gun Boogie
  • Suppertime
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Take An Old Cold Tater (And Wait)
  • The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

"I would just like to take the opportunity to thank you for your quality customer service. Buying things off of the internet is still a little nerve-wracking for me and can seem very impersonal, but you guys have been awesome, I appreciate your quick responses to the emails and the guitar sounds great! I would have no problem in making future purchases through you and would recommend your service to others."

-- T.M., Champlin, MN
"The guitar arrived safely today and it is perfect!! Thank you for your persistence in satisfying a very grateful customer. I look forward to future dealings with you and your company."

-- P.M., Farmington, NY
"I'd like to say I am extremely pleased with the service your company has provided me. I'll be receiving my new Sonor Force tomorrow and am very excited. This shopping experience has been pleasant and satisfying. The price was killer and the kit will be awesome. Also, sending me the drum heads I wanted free of charge was an unexpected bonus that I will never forget."

-- C.A., West Seneca, NY
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship