Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00313069

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Jonathan Larson.

Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313069)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


12 vocal selections from this Broadway smash complete with souvenir photos from the production. Songs include: Another Day · I'll Cover You · Out Tonight · Rent · Seasons of Love · What You Own · Your Eyes · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Another Day
  • Halloween
  • I'll Cover You
  • One Song Glory
  • Out Tonight
  • Rent
  • Santa Fe
  • Seasons Of Love
  • Take Me Or Leave Me
  • What You Own
  • Without You
  • Your Eyes

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship