Side Show
Rollover image for closeup

Side Show

Item #: HL.00313096

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Henry Kreiger.

Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313096)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


This collection features PVG arrangements of 16 songs from the recent Broadway run of this controversial, critically acclaimed new musical that will be opening next year in Europe. Songs include: Come Look at the Freaks · The Devil You Know · Feelings You've Got to Hide · I Will Never Leave You · Leave Me Alone · Like Everyone Else · One Plus One Equals Three · Private Conversation · Say Goodbye to the Freak Show · Tunnel of Love · We Share Everything · When I'm by Your Side · You Should Be Loved · and more. Includes color photos from the Broadway production.

Songs Include:

  • Come Look At The Freaks
  • Feelings You've Got To Hide
  • Happy Birthday To You And To You
  • I Will Never Leave You
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Like Everyone Else
  • One Plus One Equals Three
  • Private Conversation
  • Say Goodbye To The Freak Show
  • The Devil You Know
  • Tunnel Of Love
  • We Share Everything
  • When I'm By Your Side
  • Who Will Love Me As I Am?
  • You Should Be Loved

"My husband and I are really impressed with your customer service. It's a rarity to experience the type of attention that you have paid to this matter. The school where our two kids attend, has violin as a part of their third grade curriculum. After the customer service you have shown we both would feel comfortable endorsing your company to other parents at the school who will be needing violins and other instruments for their children."

-- L.R., San Diego, CA
"I'd like to say I am extremely pleased with the service your company has provided me. I'll be receiving my new Sonor Force tomorrow and am very excited. This shopping experience has been pleasant and satisfying. The price was killer and the kit will be awesome. Also, sending me the drum heads I wanted free of charge was an unexpected bonus that I will never forget."

-- C.A., West Seneca, NY
"I have to say that your company has been most awesome to deal with. We purchase many items on the internet and you have exceeded in customer service over all the others. We will only be using your company for our son's guitar needs in the future."

-- D.Z., Dallas, GA
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship