Andrew Lloyd Webber - Gold
Rollover image for closeup

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Gold

Item #: HL.00313211

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber.

PVG Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313211)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


Andrew Lloyd Webber is the undisputable king of the modern Broadway blockbuster, with shows such as Evita, Jesus Christ Superstar, Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Phantom of the Opera, Cats and many more under his musical belt. This songbook is the matching folio to his celebrity singer-studded greatest hits collection featuring 18 songs spanning his entire career. Includes: All I Ask of You · Any Dream Will Do · As If We Never Said Goodbye · Don't Cry for Me Argentina · Love Changes Everything · Memory · The Phantom of the Opera · Superstar · You Must Love Me · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All I Ask Of You
  • Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Memory
  • No Matter What
  • Oh What A Circus
  • Pie Jesu
  • Superstar
  • The Music Of The Night
  • The Perfect Year
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • The Vaults Of Heaven
  • Whistle Down The Wind
  • You Must Love Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship