Les Misérables in Concert
Rollover image for closeup

Les Misérables in Concert

Item #: HL.00313212

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schonberg.

The Musical That Swept the World. Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313212)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

16 songs from the beloved musical, including 7 songs never before in print! Contains: At the End of the Day · Bring Him Home · Castle on a Cloud · Come to Me · Do You Hear the People Sing? · Empty Chairs at Empty Tables · A Heart Full of Love · I Dreamed a Dream · Look Down · Lovely Ladies · On My Own · One Day More · Red and Black · The Thénardier Waltz of Treachery · What Have I Done?, plus the bonus song Little People.

Songs Include:

  • A Heart Full Of Love
  • At The End Of The Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • Castle On A Cloud
  • Come To Me (Fantine's Death)
  • Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • Little People
  • Look Down
  • Lovely Ladies
  • On My Own
  • One Day More
  • Red And Black
  • The Thenardier Waltz Of Treachery
  • What Have I Done

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship