Society of Singers Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

Society of Singers Songbook

Item #: HL.00313259

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Various.

PVG Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313259)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz SongbooksStandards Music Songbooks


The Society of Singers is an organization which benefits the health and welfare of professional singers. Every year, they present an Ella Award (named for its first recipient, Ella Fitzgerald), to an artist who is chosen for his or her contribution to the music world and their dedicated efforts to benefit the community and worldwide humanitarian causes. This songbook features 2 signature songs from each of the 13 recipients of the Ella Award. Songs include: A-Tisket, A-Tasket (Ella Fitzgerald) · New York, New York (Frank Sinatra) · Fever (Peggy Lee) · Stormy Weather (Lena Horne) · I Left My Heart in San Francisco (Tony Bennett) · The Sound of Music (Julie Andrews) · Copacabana (Barry Manilow) · My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion) · and many more.

Songs Include:

  • A Spoonful Of Sugar
  • A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • All The Way
  • Alright, Okay, You Win
  • Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Because Of You
  • Copacabana (At The Copa)
  • Every Day I Have The Blues
  • Fever
  • Granada
  • Hey There
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • It's A Good Day
  • La donna e mobile
  • Mambo Italiano
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • New York, New York
  • Now It Can Be Told
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Side By Side
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
  • The Sound Of Music
  • There's No Tomorrow
  • This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
  • This One's For You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship