Avenue Q - The Musical
Rollover image for closeup

Avenue Q - The Musical

Item #: HL.00313269

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Jeff Marx, Robert Lopez, Robert Lopez, Jeff Marx.

Piano/Vocal Selections. Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 159 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313269)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


2004 Tony® Award winner for Best Musical, Best Original Score and Best Book of a Musical! Playbill.com describes Avenue Q, a decidedly adult puppet/human show, as a meeting of Sesame Street and South Park. Our deluxe songbook features all 20 songs in standard piano/vocal format (melody in the piano part), more than 20 fabulous full-color photos from the production, and a bio of the writing team of Robert Lopez and Jeff Marx, who've scored big with their first Broadway show! Tunes include: The Avenue Q Theme · Fantasies Come True · I Wish I Could Go Back to College · I'm Not Wearing Underwear Today · If You Were Gay · The Internet Is for Porn · It Sucks to Be Me · Mix Tape · The Money Song · Purpose · There Is Life Outside Your Apartment · What Do You Do with a B.A. in English · and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

Songs Include:

  • Everyone's A Little Bit Racist
  • Fantasies Come True
  • For Now
  • I Wish I Could Go Back To College
  • I'm Not Wearing Underwear Today
  • If You Were Gay
  • It Sucks To Be Me
  • Mix Tape
  • My Girlfriend, Who Lives In Canada
  • Purpose
  • Schadenfreude
  • Special
  • The Avenue Q Theme
  • The Internet Is For Porn
  • The Money Song
  • The More You Ruv Someone
  • There Is Life Outside Your Apartment
  • There's A Fine, Fine Line
  • What Do You Do With A B.A. In English
  • You Can Be As Loud As The Hell You Want (When You're Makin' Love)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship