The Music of Tim Janis
Rollover image for closeup

The Music of Tim Janis

Item #: HL.00313272

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Tim Janis.

Piano Solo Composer Collection. Arrangements for solo piano. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313272)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  New Age Piano Sheet Music


32 selections from Beautiful America, Music of Hope and other releases from this new age pianist: Canyon Winds · Echo Lake · Far and Beyond · For Only a Moment · Harvest Moon · Light on the Moon · The Sea on Every Side · Swept Across Forever · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Thousand Summers
  • Blue Hill Bay
  • Canyon Winds
  • Cape May
  • Cathedral Of The Pines
  • Cranberry Islands
  • Echo Lake
  • Evening Sky
  • Falls Ridge
  • Far And Beyond
  • First Light
  • Flowers In October
  • Flying Mountain
  • For Only A Moment
  • For You Alone
  • Forever Will Follow
  • Grand Lake
  • Harvest Moon
  • In Quiet Fields
  • Light On The Moon
  • Music Of Hope
  • Pacific Wind
  • Rushing Wings Of Dawn
  • Seascape
  • September
  • Star Island
  • Swept Across Forever
  • The Sea On Every Side
  • The White Mountains
  • Twin Lights
  • Watch Hill
  • Windsong

"The guitar arrived safely today and it is perfect!! Thank you for your persistence in satisfying a very grateful customer. I look forward to future dealings with you and your company."

-- P.M., Farmington, NY
"Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Thank you so much for the extremely fast shipping, great website, fab pricing and shipping info. I will save your website in favs and order from you for now on since I am just starting out and will need accoutrements as I progress."

-- S.B., Fort Worth, TX
"I placed my order for an accordion on a Sunday morning before President's Day, expecting the typical delays associated with weekend and holiday orders. Then, to my surprise, the accordion arrived on Tuesday right after President's Day. I was very pleased, not only for the quality of service, but also for the quality of the instrument. The sound is beautiful, and I will play it in church this coming Sabbath. Many thanks"

-- W.W., Fort Wayne, IN
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship