Pete Townshend's Tommy
Rollover image for closeup

Pete Townshend's Tommy

Item #: HL.00313286

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard

As performed by The Who. Composed by Pete Townshend.

Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313286)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


This full-blown rock opera about a deaf, dumb, and blind boy was written by Townshend and launched The Who into international superstardom when it was released in 1969. Our songbook includes piano, vocal and guitar arrangements with complete lyrics for 23 songs, including: Amazing Journey · Pinball Wizard · I'm Free · We're Not Gonna Take It · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Acid Queen
  • Amazing Journey
  • Captain Walker
  • Christmas
  • Cousin Kevin
  • Do You Think It's Alright
  • Eyesight To The Blind
  • Fiddle About
  • Go To The Mirror Boy
  • I'm Free
  • I'm Free
  • It's A Boy
  • Miracle Cure
  • Overture (It's A Boy)
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Sally Simpson
  • See Me, Feel Me
  • Sensation
  • Smash The Mirror
  • There's A Doctor I've Found
  • Tommy Can You Hear Me
  • Tommy's Holiday Camp
  • Twenty-One
  • We're Not Gonna Take It
  • Welcome

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship