Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Broadway Songbooks >> Goldrich and Heisler - Songbook, Volume 1
Goldrich and Heisler - Songbook, Volume 1
Rollover image for closeup

Goldrich and Heisler - Songbook, Volume 1

Item #: HL.00313288

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Marcy Heisler, Zina Goldrich.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 320 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313288)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


Maury Yeston calls this duo the most gifted new writing team of their musical theatre generation. This songbook features 32 of their creations, including: Fifteen Pounds · Hola, Lola! · Make Your Own Party · Music of Your Life · Out of Love · Taylor, the Latte Boy · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Apathetic Man
  • Baltimore
  • Beautiful You
  • Boom Boom
  • Don't You Be Shakin' Your Faith In Me
  • Faraway
  • Fifteen Pounds (Away From My Love)
  • Funny How The Love Gets In The Way
  • Hola, Lola!
  • How I Love You
  • I Want Them... (Bald)
  • Let Me Grow Old
  • Love Like Breathing
  • Make Your Own Party
  • Menemsha Moon
  • Music Of Your Life
  • Now That I Know
  • Oh My Soul
  • Oh, How I Loved You
  • Out Of Love
  • Over The Moon
  • Over The Moon
  • R.S.V.P.
  • Sing Your Own Song
  • Taking Flight
  • Taylor, The Latte Boy
  • That's All
  • The Last Song
  • The Morning After (Leave)
  • There Will Never Be Another Love
  • There's Nothing I Wouldn't Do
  • We Remember Love
  • Welcome The Rain

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship