My Life with Albertine
Rollover image for closeup

My Life with Albertine

Item #: HL.00313297

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Richard Nelson, Ricky Ian Gordon.

Vocal Score. 9x12 inches. 230 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313297)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Vocal Sheet Music


Based on incidents in Remembrance of Things Past by Marcel Proust, this musical was written by the contemporary Broadway team of Ricky Ian Gordon and Richard Nelson. This folio features the vocal score to all 23 pieces. Includes: But What I Say Is... · If It Is True · Is It Too Late? (Albertine's Last Letter) · My Soul Weeps · Sometimes · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Accordion Solo
  • Albertine's Last Letter (Reprise-Narrator)
  • Balbec By The Sea
  • Barcarolle Underscore
  • Bows (My Life With Albertine)
  • But What I Say Is...
  • But What I Say Is...(Reprise)
  • Exit Music
  • Ferret Song Reprise (Part 1)
  • Ferret Song Reprise (Part 2)
  • Ferret Song Reprise (Part 3)
  • Ferret Song Reprise (Part 4)
  • Ferret Song Underscore
  • I Need Me A Girl
  • I Want You
  • I Want You (Playoff)
  • If It Is True
  • Incidentals Into 'Sometimes'
  • Intro To Balbec
  • Is It Too Late? (Albertine's Last Letter)
  • Lullaby
  • My Soul Weeps
  • My Soul Weeps/Tango
  • O Ferret Of Fairy Wood
  • O Ferret Playoff
  • Sad Balbec
  • Sad Balbec #2 (A)
  • Sad Balbec #2 (B)
  • Sad Balbec #2 (C)
  • Sad Balbec #2 (D)
  • Sometimes
  • Sometimes (Reprise)
  • Sonata Fragment
  • Song Of Solitude
  • Talk About The Weather
  • The Different Albertines
  • The Different Albertines (Reprise)
  • The Letters
  • The Prayer
  • The Street
  • Underscore After 'Ferret Song'
  • Underscore Before 'My Soul Weeps'

Similar Items
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship