The Mann-Weil Songbook
Rollover image for closeup

The Mann-Weil Songbook

Item #: HL.00313313

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil.

Composer Collection. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 118 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313313)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Songbooks


23 tunes from the hit-making songwriting duo of Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil. Includes: Don't Know Much · Here You Come Again · Just Once · Kicks · On Broadway · Sometimes When We Touch · Somewhere Out There · (You're My) Soul and Inspiration · We Gotta Get Out of This Place · You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' · and more. Includes bio and photos.

Songs Include:

  • (You're My) Soul And Inspiration
  • Blame It On The Bossa Nova
  • Don't Know Much
  • He's So Shy
  • He's Sure The Boy I Love
  • Here You Come Again
  • Hungry
  • I Just Can't Help Believin'
  • If Ever You're In My Arms Again
  • Just Once
  • Kicks
  • Make Your Own Kind Of Music
  • Never Gonna Let You Go
  • On Broadway
  • Running With The Night
  • Sometimes When We Touch
  • Somewhere Out There
  • Through The Fire
  • Uptown
  • Walking In The Rain
  • We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  • Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp Ba Bomp Ba Bomp)
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship