Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Songbooks and Sheet Music >> Songbooks >> Broadway Songbooks >> Jersey Boys - Vocal Selections
Jersey Boys - Vocal Selections
Rollover image for closeup

Jersey Boys - Vocal Selections

Item #: HL.00313335

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard

As performed by Frankie Valli, The Four Seasons.

The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Vocal Selections. Vocal Selections. Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313335)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Broadway Songbooks


20 vocal selections from the Broadway musical about Rock and Roll Hall of Famers The Four Seasons. This is the story of how a group of blue-collar boys became the biggest American pop sensations of all time, selling over 175 million records worldwide. Songs include: Big Girls Don't Cry · Can't Take My Eyes off of You · December 1963 (Oh, What a Night) · My Boyfriend's Back · Rag Doll · Walk like a Man · Working My Way Back to You · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Beggin'
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Big Man In Town
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • C'mon Marianne
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • Cry For Me
  • Dawn (Go Away)
  • December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
  • Fallen Angel
  • Let's Hang On
  • My Boyfriend's Back
  • My Eyes Adored You
  • Opus 17 (Don't Worry 'Bout Me)
  • Rag Doll
  • Sherry
  • Stay
  • Walk Like A Man
  • Who Loves You
  • Working My Way Back To You

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship