Rollover image for closeup


Item #: HL.00313347

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

Composed by Greg Edmonson, Joss Whedon.

Music from the Original Television Soundtrack. Piano Solo Licensed Art & Soundtracks. Arrangements for solo piano. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00313347)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Movies/TV Piano Sheet Music


Composer Greg Edmonson created a flavorful, guitar-based score for the adventures of the crew of Serenity that has helped this science fiction western TV series live on in the hearts of its dedicated fans. This folio features 12 piano solo arrangements, including: Firefly Main Title · Inara's Suite · Inside the Tam House · Out of Gas/Empty Derelict · River's Dance · Tears/River's Eyes · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Cows/New Dress/My Crew
  • Dying Ship/Naked Mal
  • Firefly Main Title
  • Inara's Suite
  • Inside The Tam House
  • Leaving/Caper/Spaceball
  • Out Of Gas/Empty Derelict
  • River Tricks Early
  • River's Dance
  • River's Perception/Saffron
  • Tears/River's Eyes
  • The Funeral

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship